Contact

Kindergarten

Ms. Belcher (Pre-K)         hbelcher@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Bicknell                     abicknel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Freda                        sfreda@pasco.k12.fl.us              Ms. Freda’s Symbaloo Page

Ms. Murphy                      stmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us         Ms. Murphy’s Symbaloo Page

Ms. Newcomb                  lnewcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Roldan                       yroldan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Zaccaria                     rzaccari@pasco.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Ms. Agovino                      jagovino@pasco.k12.fl.us           Ms. Agovino’s Symbaloo

Ms. Cattell                         mcattell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Eales                           keales@pasco.k12.fl.us              Ms. Eale’s Symbaloo

Ms. O’Dwyer                      jodwyer@pasco.k12.fl.us            Ms. O’Dwyer’s Symbaloo

Ms. Roberts                       trrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us             Ms. Robert’s Symbaloo

Ms. Soehl                          smeissne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Ms. Cornelius                    lcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us              Ms. Cornelius’ Symbaloo

Ms. Ellis                            dellis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Loder                         aloder@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Leite                          nleite@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Oswald                      noswald@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Randels                     trandels@pasco.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Ms. Ambler                       sambler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Bishop                        mbishop@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Carson                       clcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Cherpock                    lbingham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. McBride                      amcbride@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Pfeiffer                        jpfeiffe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Presson                      slansfor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Young                         ayoung@pasco.k12.fl.us                 Ms. Young’s Class Dojo

Fourth Grade

Ms. Ford                            karyan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Labok                          jlabok@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Mulligan                      jmulliga@pasco.k12.fl.us                Ms. Mulligan’s Class Dojo

Ms. Russian                      arussian@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Wisneski                     kwisnesk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Ms. Costin                          jcostin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Daly                             mdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. DeRosia                      jderosia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. LaRiviere                     klarivie@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Pelliccia                        jpellicc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Whaley                        treitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Specials

Ms. Barbosa (Music – TH, F)  ambarbos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Cornelius (PE)             fcorneli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Johnson (PE)              njohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Kranendonk (PE)        mkranend@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Mark (Music)                   jmark@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. McAvey (Art – T, W)        jmcavey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Simon (PE – M, T)      smsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Taylor (Art)                      lctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Staff

Mr. Halstead – Speech           mhalstea@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Marsh                              kdmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Mays-Taylor                     kmays@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. McMahon – Speech         lmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Wilson                             mcwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Wolffe                              mwolffe@pasco.k12.fl.us